Ansprechpartner

Johannes Huber
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-14
j.huber@holzzentrum-ts.de

Christian Burghartswieser
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-18
christian.bhw@holzzentrum-ts.de

Armin Mayer
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-15
a.mayer@holzzentrum-ts.de

Michael Hermeter
Tel.: 0151 / 1412 7804
m.hermeter@holzzentrum-ts.de

Isabell Stockhammer
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-13
i.stockhammer@holzzentrum-ts.de

Quirin Heistracher
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-31
heistracher@holzzentrum-ts.de

Leo Fernsebner
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-20
l.fernsebner@holzzentrum-ts.de

Geschäftsführung

Simon Marberger
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-12
s.marberger@holzzentrum-ts.de

Heinrich Jobst
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-17
hjobst@holzzentrum-ts.de