Ansprechpartner

Johannes Huber
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-14
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
j.huber@holzzentrum-ts.de

Christian Burghartswieser
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-18
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
christian.bhw@holzzentrum-ts.de

Armin Mayer
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-15
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
a.mayer@holzzentrum-ts.de

Michael Hermeter
Tel.: 0861 / 70 86 86-31
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
m.hermeter@holzzentrum-ts.de

Isabell Stockhammer
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-13
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
i.stockhammer@holzzentrum-ts.de

Quirin Heistracher
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-20
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
heistracher@holzzentrum-ts.de

 

Geschäftsführung

Simon Marberger
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-12
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
s.marberger@holzzentrum-ts.de

Heinrich Jobst
Tel: 0861 / 70 86 86-17
Fax: 0861 / 70 86 86-50
hjobst@holzzentrum-ts.de